Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2012/2013

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 5 - 3 Modicus
Sun, 2 September, 2012, 14:25
0

Campeonato Nacional

GD Fabril 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 September, 2012, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Operário
Sun, 16 September, 2012, 14:30
0
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Modicus
Sat, 22 September, 2012, 19:00
0
Freixieiro 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 2012, 14:30
0
SL Benfica 4 - 6 Leões Porto Salvo
Wed, 3 October, 2012, 20:30
0
Cascais 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 2012, 11:15
0
Rio Ave 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 2012, 11:15
0
SL Benfica - SL Olivais
Fri, 30 November, 2012, 21:00
0
Sp. Braga/AAUM 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 2012, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Piratas de Creixomil
Sat, 15 December, 2012, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 AD Fundão
Sat, 22 December, 2012, 11:15
0
Sporting CP 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 2013, 14:30
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Académica
Sun, 20 January, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 GD Fabril
Fri, 25 January, 2013, 21:00
0
Operário 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2013, 22:00
0
Modicus 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 February, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 11 - 5 Freixieiro
Sun, 17 February, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Cascais
Sat, 23 February, 2013, 16:30
0
Leões Porto Salvo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Rio Ave
Sun, 10 March, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Olivais 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 March, 2013, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Sp. Braga/AAUM
Fri, 22 March, 2013, 20:00
0
Piratas de Creixomil 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 April, 2013, 15:00
0
AD Fundão 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 April, 2013, 11:15
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sat, 20 April, 2013, 14:15
0
Académica 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 May, 2013, 16:00
0

UEFA Futsal Cup

Default image SL Benfica 3 - 3 Gyor
Thu, 11 October, 2012, 12:45
0
Luparense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 12 October, 2012, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 7 Iberia Star
Sun, 14 October, 2012, 15:15
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 5 - 2 Modicus
Sat, 12 January, 2013, 16:00
0
Viseu 2001 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 February, 2013, 21:00
0
Sp. Braga/AAUM 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 April, 2013, 16:00
0

PlayOff

Académica 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Académica
Sat, 25 May, 2013, 11:15
0
Rio Ave 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 June, 2013, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Rio Ave
Sat, 8 June, 2013, 14:20
0
Sporting CP 5 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 June, 2013, 14:20
0
Sporting CP 5 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 June, 2013, 14:20
0
SL Benfica 2 - 4 Sporting CP
Sat, 22 June, 2013, 14:20
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 23 June, 2013, 14:20
0