Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2013/2014

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Modicus 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 September, 2013, 17:00
684
AD Fundão 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 2013, 17:00
428
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Boavista
Sat, 21 September, 2013, 16:00
196
Rio Ave 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 September, 2013, 17:00
393
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Leões Porto Salvo
Sun, 6 October, 2013, 16:00
206
Dramático Cascais 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 2013, 17:00
277
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Vila Verde
Fri, 18 October, 2013, 21:00
290
Sp. Braga/AAUM 6 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 October, 2013, 17:00
423
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Belenenses
Sun, 3 November, 2013, 17:00
224
Sporting CP 7 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 2013, 14:15
1635
Póvoa Futsal 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 November, 2013, 17:00
443
SL Benfica 5 - 2 SL Olivais
Sat, 23 November, 2013, 15:00
311
Académica 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 November, 2013, 16:00
235
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Modicus
Sun, 8 December, 2013, 15:30
311
SL Benfica 4 - 2 AD Fundão
Sat, 14 December, 2013, 17:30
328
Boavista 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 December, 2013, 17:00
193
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Rio Ave
Sat, 4 January, 2014, 16:00
248
Leões Porto Salvo 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2014, 17:00
422
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Dramático Cascais
Sun, 16 February, 2014, 15:30
200
Vila Verde 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 March, 2014, 18:00
155
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Sp. Braga/AAUM
Sat, 8 March, 2014, 16:00
281
Belenenses 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 March, 2014, 17:00
171
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 22 March, 2014, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Póvoa Futsal
Sat, 5 April, 2014, 17:00
215
SL Olivais 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 April, 2014, 16:00
136
SL Benfica 12 - 0 Académica
Sat, 19 April, 2014, 16:00
145

Taça de Portugal

GS Loures 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 January, 2014, 18:30
0
AMSAC 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 February, 2014, 16:00
0
Sp. Braga/AAUM 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 March, 2014, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 0 Arsenal Parada
Sat, 3 May, 2014, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 7 AD Fundão
Sun, 4 May, 2014, 17:45
1804

Play Off

Belenenses SAD 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 May, 2014, 16:00
140
SL Benfica 10 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sat, 17 May, 2014, 19:00
173
AD Fundão 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 May, 2014, 17:00
624
SL Benfica 1 - 3 AD Fundão
Sat, 31 May, 2014, 17:00
1007