Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2013/2014

Jogos

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Fri, 27 September, 2013, 21:00
697

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 5 October, 2013, 15:00
268
Sp. Espinho 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 October, 2013, 17:00
211
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 13 October, 2013, 17:00
366
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Esmoriz
Sat, 26 October, 2013, 16:00
153
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 November, 2013, 15:30
216
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 November, 2013, 18:30
284
Clube K 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 2013, 18:00
51
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 November, 2013, 16:00
206
SL Benfica 3 - 0 At. Madalena
Sun, 17 November, 2013, 16:00
212
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 23 November, 2013, 16:30
270
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 November, 2013, 17:00
69
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 7 December, 2013, 16:00
343
At. Madalena 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 December, 2013, 16:30
252
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2014, 16:00
224
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sat, 18 January, 2014, 15:00
82
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 25 January, 2014, 15:00
359
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 January, 2014, 18:30
195
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 February, 2014, 18:00
323
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 15 February, 2014, 18:00
207
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 16 February, 2014, 18:00
178
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 22 February, 2014, 16:00
93
Castêlo da Maia 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 2014, 17:00
312

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vit. Guimarães
Sun, 24 November, 2013, 16:30
0
Sp. Espinho 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 2014, 17:00
0
CV Oeiras 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 4 March, 2014, 20:30
0
Castêlo Maia 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 March, 2014, 16:00
981

Segunda Fase

Sp. Espinho - SL Benfica
Sun, 2 March, 2014, 17:00
248
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 8 March, 2014, 17:00
298
SL Benfica 3 - 0 At. Madalena
Sun, 9 March, 2014, 15:00
192
Vit. Guimarães 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 March, 2014, 18:00
124
Castêlo Maia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 2014, 17:00
81
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 29 March, 2014, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vit. Guimarães
Sun, 30 March, 2014, 15:30
0
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 April, 2014, 19:00
144
At. Madalena 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 April, 2014, 16:00
94
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo Maia
Sun, 13 April, 2014, 17:00
247

Play Off

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 26 April, 2014, 15:00
415
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 May, 2014, 17:00
618
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 4 May, 2014, 16:00
988