Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Juvenis A
  • 2022/2023
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Fase regular
SL Benfica 4 - 1 CF "Os Belenenses"
Sat, 13 August, 2022, 11:00
SU Sintrense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 August, 2022, 11:00
SG Sacavenense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 24 August, 2022, 17:00
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 September, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Cova da Piedade
Wed, 7 September, 2022, 19:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Real SC
Sun, 11 September, 2022, 11:00
AD Oeiras 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 September, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Vitória FC
Sat, 1 October, 2022, 15:00
GD Estoril Praia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 5 October, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SG Sacavenense
Sun, 9 October, 2022, 11:00
CF "Os Belenenses" 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 10 - 1 SU Sintrense
Sun, 30 October, 2022, 11:00
Cova da Piedade 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 November, 2022, 20:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 27 November, 2022, 11:00
Real SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 December, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 7 - 0 AD Oeiras
Thu, 8 December, 2022, 15:00
Vitória FC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 GD Estoril Praia
Sat, 17 December, 2022, 15:00
Apuramento do campeão
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 2023, 11:00
SL Benfica 6 - 0 SC Espinho
Sat, 14 January, 2023, 16:00
SCU Torreense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 2023, 11:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 29 January, 2023, 11:00
CD Feirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2023, 11:00
SL Benfica - GD Estoril Praia
Sun, 19 February, 2023
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 2023
SC Braga - SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 2023
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sat, 11 March, 2023
SL Benfica - Académica
Sat, 1 April, 2023
SC Espinho - SL Benfica
Sat, 8 April, 2023
SL Benfica - SCU Torreense
Sun, 16 April, 2023
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 22 April, 2023
SL Benfica - CD Feirense
Tue, 25 April, 2023
GD Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 2023
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sun, 11 June, 2023
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Sun, 18 June, 2023
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sun, 25 June, 2023