Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Feminino
  • Seniores
  • 2022/2023
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

HC Turquel 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 September, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 6 - 2 CACO
Sun, 2 October, 2022, 17:00
GC Odivelas 0 - 16 SL Benfica
Fri, 7 October, 2022, 22:00
A Stuart HC Massamá 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 2022, 18:30
SL Benfica 11 - 1 Sporting CP
Fri, 25 November, 2022, 21:00
SL Benfica 5 - 0 HC Turquel
Sun, 27 November, 2022, 15:00
CACO - SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 2022
SL Benfica - GC Odivelas
Sun, 4 December, 2022
SL Benfica - A Stuart HC Massamá
Thu, 8 December, 2022
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2022

Taça Prof. João Campelo

Meias Finais
SL Benfica 14 - 0 GC Odivelas
Thu, 17 November, 2022, 21:00
Final
SL Benfica - CACO
Sat, 17 December, 2022

Supertaça

Final
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 17 September, 2022, 15:00