SL Benfica 6 x 0 Vitória SC Taça de Portugal Sat, 06/24/1961 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/01/1961 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/1961 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/1961 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 CUF Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/28/1962 - 00:00
Salgueiros 4 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/1962 - 00:00
Sp. Covilhã 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 FC Nuremberg Taça dos Campeões Europeus Thu, 02/22/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 FC Nuremberg Taça dos Campeões Europeus Thu, 02/22/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/04/1962 - 00:00
Belenenses SAD 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Tottenham Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/21/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Tottenham Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/21/1962 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/20/1962 - 00:00