SL Benfica 9 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/1985 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/1985 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/19/1985 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/19/1985 - 00:00
Penafiel 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1985 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/02/1985 - 01:45
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/02/1985 - 01:45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Vialonga Taça de Portugal Fri, 01/24/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Vialonga Taça de Portugal Fri, 01/24/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Vialonga Taça de Portugal Fri, 01/24/1986 - 00:00
Default image SL Benfica 2 x 0 Covilha Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1986 - 00:00
Default image SL Benfica 2 x 0 Covilha Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Porto Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/12/1986 - 00:00
Desp. Aves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/1986 - 16:30
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/12/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Desp. Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/15/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Dukla de Praga Taça das Taças Wed, 03/19/1986 - 00:00
Belenenses SAD 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/06/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/13/1986 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Penafiel Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/23/1986 - 00:00