Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1929/1930

Jogos

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 20 October, 1929, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 27 October, 1929, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 10 November, 1929, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 November, 1929, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 24 November, 1929, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 1 Bom Sucesso
Sun, 8 December, 1929, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 1 Chelas
Sun, 15 December, 1929, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 1930, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 January, 1930, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 February, 1930, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 16 February, 1930, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 March, 1930, 00:00
0
Bom Sucesso 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 March, 1930, 00:00
0
Chelas 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 1930, 00:00
0

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 8 - 1 União Operária
Sun, 30 March, 1930, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 13 April, 1930, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 April, 1930, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 4 May, 1930, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 May, 1930, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Wed, 14 May, 1930, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 18 May, 1930, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 May, 1930, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 1 June, 1930, 00:00
0