Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1977/1978

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 September, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sat, 10 September, 1977, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Varzim
Sat, 24 September, 1977, 00:00
0
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 23 October, 1977, 00:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 20 November, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 27 November, 1977, 00:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 11 December, 1977, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 December, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 15 January, 1978, 00:00
0
Feirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Riopele
Sat, 28 January, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 12 February, 1978, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 25 February, 1978, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 March, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 19 March, 1978, 00:00
0
Sp. Espinho 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 April, 1978, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Portimonense
Sat, 8 April, 1978, 00:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 April, 1978, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 7 May, 1978, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 21 May, 1978, 00:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 May, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Feirense
Sun, 4 June, 1978, 00:00
0
Riopele 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 June, 1978, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 2 - 0 Chaves
Sun, 13 November, 1977, 00:00
0
CUF 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 8 January, 1978, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Régua
Sun, 5 February, 1978, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 1978, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

SL Benfica 0 - 0 Torpedo
Wed, 14 September, 1977, 00:00
0
Torpedo 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 September, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 B1903 København
Wed, 19 October, 1977, 00:00
0
B1903 København 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 November, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Liverpool FC
Wed, 1 March, 1978, 00:00
0
Liverpool FC 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 15 March, 1978, 00:00
0