Categories
  • Basket
  • Seniores
  • 2020/2021

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

CAB Madeira 66 - 92 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 2020, 16:00
110
SL Benfica 97 - 84 Imortal Basket
Sat, 17 October, 2020, 15:00
91
Académica 74 - 93 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 October, 2020, 16:00
112
Barreirense 79 - 92 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 November, 2020, 21:30
99
SL Benfica 79 - 88 FC Porto
Sat, 7 November, 2020, 15:00
260
Lusitânia 69 - 82 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 November, 2020, 18:00
110
SL Benfica 92 - 73 Ovarense
Fri, 4 December, 2020, 18:00
80
SL Benfica 78 - 73 CP Esgueira
Wed, 9 December, 2020, 18:00
72
Sporting CP 67 - 63 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 2020, 11:00
306
SL Benfica 90 - 74 UD Oliveirense
Fri, 18 December, 2020, 20:30
153
Galitos 78 - 74 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 January, 2021, 18:00
305
SL Benfica 102 - 60 Vitória SC
Wed, 6 January, 2021, 18:30
120
SL Benfica 93 - 73 Maia Basket
Sat, 9 January, 2021, 15:00
89
SL Benfica 104 - 67 CAB Madeira
Fri, 15 January, 2021, 18:00
38
Imortal Basket 93 - 86 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 January, 2021, 18:00
201
SL Benfica - Académica
Sat, 23 January, 2021, 15:00
6
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sat, 30 January, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica - Barreirense
Sat, 13 February, 2021
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 27 February, 2021
SL Benfica - Lusitânia
Sat, 6 March, 2021
Ovarense - SL Benfica
Sun, 7 March, 2021
CP Esgueira - SL Benfica
Sat, 13 March, 2021
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 20 March, 2021
UD Oliveirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 21 March, 2021
SL Benfica - Galitos
Sat, 3 April, 2021
Maia Basket - SL Benfica
Sat, 17 April, 2021

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 110 - 82 Barreirense
Tue, 12 January, 2021, 21:00