Categories
  • Basket
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Amigável

SL Benfica 71 - 74 Real Betis
Fri, 3 September, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 76 - 67 Obradoiro CAB
Sat, 4 September, 2021, 18:00
Sporting CP 82 - 79 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 September, 2021, 16:30
SL Benfica 78 - 57 Vitória SC
Sun, 12 September, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 87 - 71 AD Ovarense
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 16:00
SL Benfica 68 - 76 FC Porto
Sun, 19 September, 2021, 17:30
AD Ovarense 76 - 88 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 September, 2021, 17:00

FIBA Europe Cup

SL Benfica 83 - 77 CSO Voluntari
Wed, 29 September, 2021, 16:00
Donar Groningen 73 - 81 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 October, 2021, 18:30
SL Benfica 73 - 78 Heroes Den Bosch
Tue, 12 October, 2021, 21:00
SL Benfica 83 - 69 BC Parma
Wed, 20 October, 2021, 21:30
BK Opava 89 - 99 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 October, 2021, 17:00
Heroes Den Bosch 76 - 78 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 November, 2021, 19:00
BC Parma 89 - 92 SL Benfica
Thu, 11 November, 2021, 14:30
SL Benfica 86 - 84 BK Opava
Wed, 17 November, 2021, 21:00
CSM Oradea 68 - 56 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 December, 2021, 16:00
SL Benfica 67 - 79 Trefl Sopot
Wed, 15 December, 2021, 21:30
SL Benfica 64 - 72 Sporting CP
Wed, 19 January, 2022, 21:00
SL Benfica 94 - 57 CSM Oradea
Wed, 26 January, 2022, 21:00
Trefl Sopot 67 - 76 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 February, 2022, 18:00
Sporting CP 89 - 72 SL Benfica
Wed, 9 February, 2022, 20:30

Taça de Portugal

Académica 70 - 102 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 December, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 96 - 65 AD Ovarense
Fri, 6 May, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 89 - 70 Vitória SC
Sat, 7 May, 2022, 19:30
Sporting CP 79 - 75 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 May, 2022, 18:00

Taça Hugo dos Santos

SL Benfica 97 - 91 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 22 January, 2022, 19:30
Sporting CP 66 - 64 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 January, 2022, 18:00

Segunda Fase

Sporting CP 76 - 90 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 2022, 15:00
277
SL Benfica 79 - 63 FC Porto
Sun, 10 April, 2022, 17:00
195
SL Benfica 76 - 75 UD Oliveirense
Wed, 13 April, 2022, 18:00
79
SL Benfica 79 - 78 Sporting CP
Sat, 16 April, 2022, 17:30
150
FC Porto 65 - 60 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 April, 2022, 21:00
115
UD Oliveirense 57 - 87 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 April, 2022, 15:00
52

Play-Off

SL Benfica 77 - 59 CD Póvoa
Thu, 12 May, 2022, 19:00
69
CD Póvoa 67 - 84 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 May, 2022, 15:00
60
SL Benfica 89 - 72 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 21 May, 2022, 15:00
120
SL Benfica 93 - 80 UD Oliveirense
Mon, 23 May, 2022, 21:00
107
UD Oliveirense 60 - 75 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 May, 2022, 19:00
106
SL Benfica 79 - 58 FC Porto
Sat, 4 June, 2022, 15:00
306
SL Benfica 56 - 48 FC Porto
Mon, 6 June, 2022, 19:00
526
FC Porto 65 - 47 SL Benfica
Thu, 9 June, 2022, 18:00
556
FC Porto 63 - 91 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 June, 2022, 15:00
1486

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 96 - 57 Vitória SC
Tue, 5 October, 2021, 15:00
150
Imortal BC 72 - 77 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 October, 2021, 16:00
214
SL Benfica 97 - 70 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 16 October, 2021, 21:00
63
CAB Madeira 66 - 84 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 October, 2021, 12:30
164
FC Porto 81 - 71 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 2021, 18:00
328
SL Benfica 110 - 63 Académica
Sat, 6 November, 2021, 17:00
69
CD Póvoa 53 - 76 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 2021, 16:00
64
SL Benfica 112 - 72 Illiabum Clube
Sun, 5 December, 2021, 15:00
82
SC Lusitânia 58 - 76 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2021, 21:30
70
Vitória SC 68 - 108 SL Benfica
Fri, 17 December, 2021, 19:00
70
AD Ovarense 79 - 86 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 December, 2021, 21:00
53
UD Oliveirense 67 - 88 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 January, 2022, 18:00
109
SL Benfica 63 - 74 Sporting CP
Wed, 5 January, 2022, 19:00
426
SL Benfica 99 - 66 CAB Madeira
Sat, 8 January, 2022, 15:00
44
Académica 70 - 102 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 January, 2022, 21:30
25
SL Benfica 67 - 57 CD Póvoa
Sat, 5 February, 2022, 15:00
108
SL Benfica 86 - 64 AD Ovarense
Sat, 12 February, 2022, 16:00
44
SL Benfica 63 - 68 FC Porto
Sat, 5 March, 2022, 16:30
182
Illiabum Clube 70 - 77 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 March, 2022, 18:00
52
SL Benfica 95 - 64 Imortal BC
Sat, 19 March, 2022, 19:00
53
Sporting CP 73 - 89 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 March, 2022, 20:30
375
SL Benfica 131 - 72 SC Lusitânia
Sat, 26 March, 2022, 15:00
56