Categories
  • Basket
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Amigável

SL Benfica 71 - 74 Real Betis
Fri, 3 September, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 76 - 67 Obradoiro CAB
Sat, 4 September, 2021, 18:00
Sporting CP 82 - 79 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 September, 2021, 16:30
SL Benfica 78 - 57 Vitória SC
Sun, 12 September, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 87 - 71 AD Ovarense
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 16:00
SL Benfica 68 - 76 FC Porto
Sun, 19 September, 2021, 17:30
AD Ovarense 76 - 88 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 September, 2021, 17:00

FIBA Europe Cup

SL Benfica 83 - 77 CSO Voluntari
Wed, 29 September, 2021, 16:00
Donar Groningen 73 - 81 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 October, 2021, 18:30
SL Benfica 73 - 78 Heroes Den Bosch
Tue, 12 October, 2021, 21:00
SL Benfica 83 - 69 BC Parma
Wed, 20 October, 2021, 21:30
BK Opava 89 - 99 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 October, 2021, 17:00
Heroes Den Bosch 76 - 78 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 November, 2021, 19:00
BC Parma 89 - 92 SL Benfica
Thu, 11 November, 2021, 14:30
SL Benfica 86 - 84 BK Opava
Wed, 17 November, 2021, 21:00
CSM Oradea 68 - 56 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 December, 2021, 16:00
SL Benfica 67 - 79 Trefl Sopot
Wed, 15 December, 2021, 21:30
SL Benfica 64 - 72 Sporting CP
Wed, 19 January, 2022, 21:00
SL Benfica - CSM Oradea
Wed, 26 January, 2022, 21:00
Trefl Sopot - SL Benfica
Wed, 2 February, 2022
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Wed, 9 February, 2022

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 96 - 57 Vitória SC
Tue, 5 October, 2021, 15:00
150
Imortal BC 72 - 77 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 October, 2021, 16:00
214
SL Benfica 97 - 70 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 16 October, 2021, 21:00
63
CAB Madeira 66 - 84 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 October, 2021, 12:30
164
FC Porto 81 - 71 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 2021, 18:00
328
SL Benfica 110 - 63 Académica
Sat, 6 November, 2021, 17:00
69
CD Póvoa 53 - 76 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 2021, 16:00
64
SL Benfica 112 - 72 Illiabum Clube
Sun, 5 December, 2021, 15:00
82
SC Lusitânia 58 - 76 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2021, 21:30
70
Vitória SC 68 - 108 SL Benfica
Fri, 17 December, 2021, 19:00
70
AD Ovarense 79 - 86 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 December, 2021, 21:00
53
SL Benfica - Imortal BC
Tue, 28 December, 2021, 18:00
21
UD Oliveirense 67 - 88 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 January, 2022, 18:00
109
SL Benfica 63 - 74 Sporting CP
Wed, 5 January, 2022, 19:00
426
SL Benfica 99 - 66 CAB Madeira
Sat, 8 January, 2022, 15:00
44
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 15 January, 2022, 15:00
8
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Wed, 19 January, 2022, 19:00
Académica - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 January, 2022, 21:30
1
SL Benfica - CD Póvoa
Sat, 5 February, 2022
SL Benfica - AD Ovarense
Sat, 12 February, 2022
Illiabum Clube - SL Benfica
Wed, 16 February, 2022
SL Benfica - SC Lusitânia
Sat, 19 February, 2022

Taça de Portugal

Académica 70 - 102 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 December, 2021, 18:00

Taça Hugo dos Santos

SL Benfica 97 - 91 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 22 January, 2022, 19:30
Sporting CP 66 - 64 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 January, 2022, 18:00