Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Amigável

HC Turquel 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 August, 2021, 19:00
SC Tomar 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 August, 2021, 19:00
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Parede FC
Sat, 28 August, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 7 - 6 HC Liceo
Sun, 5 September, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 6 - 7 FC Porto
Tue, 12 April, 2022, 17:45
CH Caldes 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 April, 2022, 15:15
FC Barcelona 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Thu, 14 April, 2022, 19:45
HC Liceo 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 April, 2022, 12:00
SL Benfica 5 - 1 OC Barcelos
Sun, 17 April, 2022, 18:00

Elite Cup

SL Benfica 3 - 3 Juventude Viana
Fri, 10 September, 2021, 21:00
AD Valongo 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 September, 2021, 21:00
Sporting CP 5 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 September, 2021, 11:00

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 9 - 5 AD Sanjoanense
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 18:00
122
SL Benfica 7 - 3 Juventude Viana
Sat, 25 September, 2021, 16:00
79
AD Valongo 5 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 October, 2021, 18:30
193
SL Benfica 4 - 1 HC Braga
Tue, 5 October, 2021, 19:00
47
UD Oliveirense 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 October, 2021, 18:00
249
SL Benfica 3 - 5 SC Tomar
Sat, 16 October, 2021, 17:00
363
FC Porto 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 21 October, 2021, 20:00
340
SL Benfica 6 - 4 OC Barcelos
Mon, 25 October, 2021, 20:00
218
HC Turquel 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 November, 2021, 21:00
69
CD Paço de Arcos 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 2021, 18:00
38
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Thu, 9 December, 2021, 20:00
479
Parede FC 2 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 December, 2021, 15:00
64
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Marinhense
Thu, 16 December, 2021, 21:00
35
Juventude Viana 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 2022, 18:00
64
AD Sanjoanense 5 - 5 SL Benfica
Thu, 20 January, 2022, 21:00
194
SL Benfica 7 - 2 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 12 February, 2022, 20:00
90
SL Benfica 5 - 3 AD Valongo
Wed, 23 February, 2022, 18:00
49
SC Tomar 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 February, 2022, 18:00
46
SL Benfica 4 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 6 March, 2022, 15:00
284
HC Braga 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 16 March, 2022, 20:30
96
OC Barcelos 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 March, 2022, 15:00
98
SL Benfica 4 - 0 HC Turquel
Sun, 27 March, 2022, 18:00
28
SC Marinhense 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 2022, 15:00
26
SL Benfica 5 - 4 CD Paço de Arcos
Sat, 23 April, 2022, 16:30
39
Sporting CP 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 May, 2022, 17:30
67
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Parede FC
Sat, 7 May, 2022, 18:00
36

Taça de Portugal

UDC Nafarros 1 - 10 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 December, 2021, 17:00
ACD Gulpilhares 3 - 12 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 January, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 5 - 1 AD Valongo
Sat, 19 February, 2022, 16:30
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 12 March, 2022, 19:00
UD Oliveirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 8 April, 2022, 20:00
SL Benfica 1 - 5 FC Porto
Sat, 9 April, 2022, 17:00

Play-Off

SL Benfica - AD Valongo
Wed, 18 May, 2022, 21:00
3
AD Valongo - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 May, 2022, 17:30
1