Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

AD Sanjoanense - SL Benfica
Sat, 18 September, 2021
SL Benfica - Juventude Viana
Sat, 25 September, 2021
AD Valongo - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 October, 2021
SL Benfica - HC Braga
Tue, 5 October, 2021
UD Oliveirense - SL Benfica
Sat, 9 October, 2021
SL Benfica - SC Tomar
Sat, 16 October, 2021
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 23 October, 2021
SL Benfica - OC Barcelos
Tue, 26 October, 2021
HC Turquel - SL Benfica
Sat, 27 November, 2021
SL Benfica - SC Marinhense
Wed, 1 December, 2021
CD Paço de Arcos - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 2021
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Wed, 8 December, 2021
Parede FC - SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2021
SL Benfica - AD Sanjoanense
Sat, 15 January, 2022
Juventude Viana - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 January, 2022
SL Benfica - AD Valongo
Sat, 5 February, 2022
HC Braga - SL Benfica
Sat, 12 February, 2022
SL Benfica - UD Oliveirense
Sat, 26 February, 2022
SC Tomar - SL Benfica
Sat, 5 March, 2022
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Wed, 9 March, 2022
OC Barcelos - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 March, 2022
SL Benfica - HC Turquel
Sat, 26 March, 2022
SC Marinhense - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 April, 2022
SL Benfica - CD Paço de Arcos
Sat, 23 April, 2022
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 30 April, 2022
SL Benfica - Parede FC
Sat, 7 May, 2022