Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

 

 

Fixtures

Amigável

SL Benfica 2 - 2 SC Caldas
Sat, 11 September, 2021, 19:00
SC Caldas 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Tue, 14 September, 2021, 20:00
SL Benfica - CV Almería
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 20:00

Supertaça

SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 2 October, 2021, 17:00

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica - Clube K
Sat, 9 October, 2021
SL Benfica - Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 10 October, 2021
SL Benfica - SC Espinho
Sat, 16 October, 2021
GC Santo Tirso - SL Benfica
Sat, 23 October, 2021
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 30 October, 2021
AA São Mamede - SL Benfica
Mon, 1 November, 2021
SL Benfica - Castêlo da Maia GC
Sat, 6 November, 2021
Esmoriz GC - SL Benfica
Sat, 13 November, 2021
SL Benfica - VC Viana
Sat, 20 November, 2021
AA Espinho - SL Benfica
Wed, 24 November, 2021
SL Benfica - Leixões SC
Sat, 27 November, 2021
SC Caldas - SL Benfica
Sun, 28 November, 2021
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 2021