Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2020/2021

Fixtures

Supertaça

AA São Mamede 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 11 September, 2020, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Espinho
Sun, 13 September, 2020, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Wed, 7 October, 2020, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Espinho
Wed, 4 November, 2020, 19:45

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 September, 2020, 18:00
73
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Sat, 3 October, 2020, 17:00
81
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sun, 4 October, 2020, 16:00
66
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 10 October, 2020, 16:30
75
CN Ginástica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 2020, 15:00
100
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 October, 2020, 15:00
212
Leixões SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 October, 2020, 16:05
80
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Ala de Nun'Álvares
Sun, 25 October, 2020, 16:00
27
Castêlo da Maia GC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 November, 2020, 18:00
93
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Mon, 16 November, 2020, 12:00
128
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA São Mamede
Sat, 21 November, 2020, 11:00
34
SC Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 2020, 11:00
53
SL Benfica - CD Póvoa
Sun, 29 November, 2020, 17:00
5
VC Viana 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Mon, 30 November, 2020, 17:00
109

Challenge Cup

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vegyész Kazincbarcika
Tue, 10 November, 2020, 19:00
Vegyész Kazincbarcika 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 11 November, 2020, 19:00
Halkbank Ankara 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 15 December, 2020, 16:00

Segunda Fase

Sporting CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 December, 2020, 18:00
206
SL Benfica 3 - 0 VC Viana
Sat, 19 December, 2020, 18:00
72
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Sun, 20 December, 2020, 15:00
71
SC Caldas 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 19 January, 2021, 20:30
112
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Espinho
Sat, 23 January, 2021, 16:00
103
Castêlo da Maia GC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 2021, 15:00
127
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 January, 2021, 20:30
157
Esmoriz GC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 2021, 17:30
140
VC Viana 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 February, 2021, 19:00
116
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Wed, 10 February, 2021, 18:00
202
SC Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 February, 2021, 14:30
233
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 20 February, 2021, 16:00
231
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sun, 21 February, 2021, 15:00
75
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sat, 27 February, 2021, 17:00
142

Taça de Portugal

SC Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 February, 2021, 20:00
AA São Mamede 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 5 March, 2021, 18:30
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 6 March, 2021, 18:00
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 March, 2021, 16:00

Play-Off

Sporting CP 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 March, 2021, 18:30
286
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Fri, 19 March, 2021, 16:00
345
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 21 March, 2021, 18:00
196
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 27 March, 2021, 19:00
184
Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 2 April, 2021, 18:00
223
Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 April, 2021, 18:00
693