Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Supertaça Sat, 08/13/2005 - 21:15 0 90
Académica 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/20/2005 - 22:30 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/27/2005 - 21:15 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/10/2005 - 22:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Lille Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/14/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/18/2005 - 20:15 0 90
Penafiel 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/23/2005 - 22:30 0 90
Manchester United 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/27/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/03/2005 - 21:30 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/15/2005 - 21:00 0 90
Villarreal FC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/18/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 CF Estrela Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/22/2005 - 22:00 0 90
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 10/26/2005 - 20:45 0 89
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Villarreal FC Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SC Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/19/2005 - 17:00 0 45
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/2006 - 18:30 0 74
Tourizense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/11/2006 - 14:30 0 83
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/15/2006 - 18:45 0 55
Gil Vicente 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/20/2006 - 21:30 0 89
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/28/2006 - 19:45 0 54
União de Leiria 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/04/2006 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 CD Nacional Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/08/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/2006 - 21:30 0 90
Vitória SC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/18/2006 - 18:00 0 66
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Liverpool FC Liga dos Campeões Tue, 02/21/2006 - 19:45 0 58
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/2006 - 19:45 0 73
Liverpool FC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 03/08/2006 - 19:45 0 70
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/2006 - 19:45 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2006 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/26/2006 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Barcelona Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/28/2006 - 20:45 0 46
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2006 - 22:00 0 90
FC Barcelona 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 04/05/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2006 - 17:00 0 90
Boavista 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/15/2006 - 22:15 0 90
CD Nacional 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/23/2006 - 19:30 0 45