Enter match Left match
Alphense Boys 0 x 8 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sun, 07/20/1997 - 00:00
Halsteren 0 x 5 SL Benfica Amigáveis Tue, 07/22/1997 - 00:00 80 90
Taxandric 0 x 7 SL Benfica Amigáveis Thu, 07/24/1997 - 00:00
Den Bosch 0 x 1 SL Benfica Amigáveis Thu, 07/24/1997 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 2 x 5 Flamengo Torneio Centenário Cidade Belo Horizonte Tue, 08/05/1997 - 00:00 46 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 SS Lazio Amigáveis Tue, 08/12/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Estrela Amadora 0 x 0 SL Benfica Amigáveis Fri, 08/15/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Selecção Arábia Saudita Amigáveis Thu, 09/04/1997 - 00:00 0
Naval 2 x 3 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 10/08/1997 - 00:00
Sertanense 1 x 8 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 04/01/1998 - 00:00 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 1 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 05/23/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Alverca 5 x 2 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 05/27/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Alcains 0 x 3 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 05/30/1998 - 00:00 0 90