AEK Athens 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 10/01/2009 - 19:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/09/2009 - 20:15
Olhanense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/12/2009 - 21:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/2009 - 20:15
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Olympique de Marseille Liga Europa Thu, 03/11/2010 - 20:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 FC Porto Taça da Liga Sun, 03/21/2010 - 19:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/27/2010 - 20:15
Naval 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/05/2010 - 21:00
Académica 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/18/2010 - 19:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/2010 - 21:15
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/2010 - 21:15