Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1955/1956

Jogos

Taça Latina

SL Benfica 2 - 1 Nice
Fri, 1 June, 1956, 00:00
0
AC Milan 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 July, 1956, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

SC Braga 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 September, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 2 October, 1955, 00:00
0
Caldas 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 16 October, 1955, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 30 October, 1955, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 13 November, 1955, 00:00
0
CUF 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1955, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Torreense
Sun, 4 December, 1955, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 January, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 8 January, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 SC Braga
Mon, 16 January, 1956, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1956, 00:00
0
Barreirense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 1956, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Caldas
Sun, 5 February, 1956, 00:00
0
Lusit. Évora 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 February, 1956, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 4 March, 1956, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 March, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 CUF
Sun, 18 March, 1956, 00:00
0
Torreense 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 22 April, 1956, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 April, 1956, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Farense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 May, 1956, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 May, 1956, 00:00
0