Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/26/2012 - 20:15 0 57
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Celtic 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/19/2012 - 19:45 63 90
Académica 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Freamunde 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 10/18/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Spartak Moscovo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/23/2012 - 17:00 65 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/27/2012 - 20:30 0 83
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/2012 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Spartak Moscovo Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:45 46 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2012 - 19:30 0 90
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 11/16/2012 - 21:00 73 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/20/2012 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2012 - 20:30 0 90
FC Barcelona 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/05/2012 - 19:45 74 90
Sporting CP 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/10/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2012 - 20:30 0 86
Moreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 12/30/2012 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Desp. Aves Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/02/2013 - 20:15 0 61
Estoril Praia 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:15 0 74
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/13/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Académica 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 01/17/2013 - 20:45 0 62
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/21/2013 - 20:00 0 63
Nacional 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/2013 - 18:00 61 90
Bayer Leverkusen 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/14/2013 - 18:00 0 72
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Bayer Leverkusen Liga Europa Thu, 02/21/2013 - 20:00 0 64
SL Benfica 3 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2013 - 19:15 0 62
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 02/27/2013 - 19:45 0 46
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/03/2013 - 19:30 0 73
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Bordeaux Liga Europa Thu, 03/07/2013 - 20:00 0 64
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/10/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Bordeaux 2 x 3 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 03/14/2013 - 20:00 67 90
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/2013 - 20:30 0 86
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/30/2013 - 20:30 75 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Newcastle Liga Europa Thu, 04/04/2013 - 20:00 0 77
Olhanense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/2013 - 20:15 78 90
Newcastle 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/11/2013 - 20:00 72 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Mon, 04/15/2013 - 20:00 0 88
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/2013 - 20:15 0 69
Fenerbahçe 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/25/2013 - 20:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/29/2013 - 20:00 60 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Fenerbahçe Liga Europa Thu, 05/02/2013 - 20:00 0 87
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/06/2013 - 20:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/11/2013 - 20:30 73 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Chelsea Liga Europa Wed, 05/15/2013 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/19/2013 - 18:30 0 86
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Vit. Guimarães Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/26/2013 - 17:15 0 70