Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/18/2011 - 20:15 85 90
FC Otelul 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/27/2011 - 19:45 77 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/01/2011 - 20:30 78 90
Portimonense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 10/14/2011 - 20:15 0 78
FC Basel 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/18/2011 - 19:45 0 70
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/2011 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Basel Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2011 - 19:45 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2011 - 18:00 46 90
Naval 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 11/18/2011 - 20:15 81 90
Manchester United 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/22/2011 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/26/2011 - 20:15 66 90
Marítimo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 12/02/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Otelul Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/07/2011 - 19:45 70 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2011 - 20:15 0 81
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/16/2011 - 20:15 69 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Tue, 01/03/2012 - 20:45 71 90
União de Leiria 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/2012 - 18:15 0 79
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/14/2012 - 18:30 0 89
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Santa Clara Taça da Liga Wed, 01/18/2012 - 20:15 65 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Feirense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/28/2012 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Taça da Liga Sun, 02/05/2012 - 20:30 67 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/11/2012 - 20:30 0 74
Zenit 3 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 02/15/2012 - 17:00 0 30
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/20/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/02/2012 - 20:15 52 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Zenit Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/06/2012 - 19:45 0 62
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/2012 - 18:15 90+1 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/16/2012 - 21:15 75 90
Olhanense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/23/2012 - 20:45 73 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Chelsea Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/27/2012 - 19:45 69 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/2012 - 21:15 0 79
Chelsea 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 04/04/2012 - 19:45 72 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/09/2012 - 20:15 0 46
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Taça da Liga Sat, 04/14/2012 - 20:45 0 80
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/21/2012 - 17:00 64 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/05/2012 - 20:30 46 90
Vit. Setúbal 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/12/2012 - 18:30 0 82