SL Benfica 8 x 1 Oriental Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/06/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Oriental Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/06/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Oriental Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/06/1946 - 00:00
Sporting CP 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/13/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 CUF Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/20/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 3 Atlético CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/03/1946 - 00:00
Oriental 3 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/10/1946 - 00:00
Vitória SC 2 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/08/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/22/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1947 - 00:00
Sporting CP 6 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/23/1947 - 00:00
SL Elvas 3 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/1947 - 00:00
Olhanense 1 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/1947 - 00:00
Olhanense 1 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sanjoanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/27/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sanjoanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/27/1947 - 00:00
Famalicão 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/18/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/18/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/18/1947 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 SL Elvas Campeonato Nacional Wed, 06/25/1947 - 00:00
Vitória FC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/29/1947 - 00:00