Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2016/2017

Campeonato Nacional: Vencedor

Taça de Portugal: Vencedor

Taça da Liga: Meia Final

Supertaça: Vencedor

Liga dos Campeões: Oitavos de Final

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Tondela 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 August, 2016, 20:30
2935
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 21 August, 2016, 20:15
3774
CD Nacional 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 August, 2016, 20:30
3360
Arouca 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 9 September, 2016, 20:30
4899
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Braga
Mon, 19 September, 2016, 20:00
4108
Desp. Chaves 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 September, 2016, 18:15
3913
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Feirense
Sun, 2 October, 2016, 16:00
2917
Belenenses SAD 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2016, 20:15
3066
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Fri, 28 October, 2016, 19:00
2151
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2016, 18:00
10152
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Moreirense
Sun, 27 November, 2016, 18:00
2572
Marítimo 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 2 December, 2016, 20:30
4935
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 11 December, 2016, 18:00
6756
Estoril Praia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 20:30
2744
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Wed, 21 December, 2016, 18:00
2747
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 January, 2017, 18:15
3642
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Boavista
Sat, 14 January, 2017, 16:00
4436
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Tondela
Sun, 22 January, 2017, 16:00
2592
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Mon, 30 January, 2017, 20:00
4102
SL Benfica 3 - 0 CD Nacional
Sun, 5 February, 2017, 18:00
2676
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Arouca
Fri, 10 February, 2017, 20:30
2177
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 2017, 20:15
5083
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Desp. Chaves
Fri, 24 February, 2017, 21:00
2698
Feirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 20:30
3334
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Mon, 13 March, 2017, 20:00
3146
Paços Ferreira 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 20:30
3394
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 1 April, 2017, 20:30
8756
Moreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 April, 2017, 20:15
3586
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Fri, 14 April, 2017, 18:15
2375
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 April, 2017, 20:30
7525
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sat, 29 April, 2017, 18:15
3537
Rio Ave 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 2017, 20:15
5400
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 13 May, 2017, 18:15
10490
Boavista 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 May, 2017, 20:30
3452

Taça de Portugal

1º Dezembro 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 14 October, 2016, 20:15
2499
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 19 November, 2016, 20:15
2828
Real Massamá 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 December, 2016, 19:00
2368
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Leixões
Wed, 18 January, 2017, 20:30
1930
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 28 February, 2017, 20:15
2250
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Estoril Praia
Wed, 5 April, 2017, 20:15
2890
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 28 May, 2017, 17:15
8788

Liga dos Campeões

SL Benfica 1 - 1 Besiktas
Tue, 13 September, 2016, 19:45
4168
Napoli 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 September, 2016, 19:45
3937
Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 October, 2016, 19:45
2848
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv
Tue, 1 November, 2016, 19:45
3176
Besiktas 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 November, 2016, 17:45
4895
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Napoli
Tue, 6 December, 2016, 19:45
4584
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Borussia Dortmund
Tue, 14 February, 2017, 19:45
5377
Borussia Dortmund 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 March, 2017, 19:45
6058

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 7 August, 2016, 20:45
4737

Taça da Liga

SL Benfica 1 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Thu, 29 December, 2016, 21:15
1698
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vizela
Tue, 3 January, 2017, 19:15
1651
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 10 January, 2017, 21:15
2912
Moreirense 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 26 January, 2017, 20:45
3840

Amigáveis

Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 July, 2016, 19:30
Wolfsburg 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 July, 2016, 17:15
Lyon 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 July, 2016, 19:45
Santos 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 October, 2016, 20:00

Algarve Cup

SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Thu, 14 July, 2016, 20:30
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Derby County
Sat, 16 July, 2016, 20:30

Eusébio Cup

SL Benfica 1 - 1 Torino
Wed, 27 July, 2016, 19:45