SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/28/2010 - 22:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Hapoel Tel-Aviv Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/14/2010 - 20:45
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/2010 - 21:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/2010 - 21:15
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2010 - 18:15
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2010 - 18:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/03/2010 - 20:15
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2011 - 20:15
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/12/2011 - 18:45
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/12/2011 - 18:45
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2011 - 21:15
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2011 - 20:30
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2011 - 20:30
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estugarda Liga Europa Thu, 02/17/2011 - 18:00
Estugarda 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/24/2011 - 20:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Taça da Liga Wed, 03/02/2011 - 20:45
P. Ferreira 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/21/2011 - 20:45
PSV 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/14/2011 - 20:00
SL Benfica 1 x 3 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/20/2011 - 20:30
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Liga Europa Thu, 04/28/2011 - 20:00
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/2011 - 20:15
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/2011 - 20:15
SL Benfica 3 x 3 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/14/2011 - 20:15