Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1942/1943

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Atlético CP 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1942, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Unidos Lisboa
Sun, 18 October, 1942, 00:00
0
Os Fósforos 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1942, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 November, 1942, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1942, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 15 November, 1942, 00:00
0
Unidos Lisboa 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1942, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Os Fósforos
Sun, 29 November, 1942, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 December, 1942, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 13 December, 1942, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

CF Os Unidos 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1943, 00:00
0
Olhanense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 January, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 3 Vitória SC
Sun, 24 January, 1943, 00:00
0
CUF 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 12 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 7 February, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 14 February, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 21 February, 1943, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 February, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Académica
Sun, 7 March, 1943, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 2 CF Os Unidos
Sun, 14 March, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 21 March, 1943, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 5 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 CUF
Sun, 4 April, 1943, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 April, 1943, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 April, 1943, 00:00
0
Leixões 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 May, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 9 May, 1943, 00:00
0
Académica 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 May, 1943, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 7 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 30 May, 1943, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 2 CF Os Unidos
Sun, 6 June, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 June, 1943, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 20 June, 1943, 00:00
0