Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Amigável

Vitória FC 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 August, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 6 - 0 UPVN
Sun, 29 August, 2021, 19:00
SL Benfica 2 - 2 CRC Quinta dos Lombos
Sat, 4 September, 2021, 13:30
Sporting C Paris 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 September, 2021, 10:00
SL Benfica 4 - 2 AMSAC
Sun, 12 September, 2021, 17:00
SCU Torreense 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 19:30
SL Benfica 4 - 1 CF "Os Belenenses"
Wed, 29 September, 2021, 21:30

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Leões Porto Salvo
Sun, 10 October, 2021, 18:15
149
Eléctrico FC 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 October, 2021, 14:00
249
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Braga/AAUM
Wed, 20 October, 2021, 17:00
105
Viseu 2001 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 October, 2021, 17:30
54
CRC Quinta dos Lombos 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 November, 2021, 18:00
44
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Futsal Azeméis
Sat, 6 November, 2021, 15:00
66
SCU Torreense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 10 November, 2021, 21:00
70
SL Benfica 5 - 1 CR Candoso
Sat, 13 November, 2021, 18:00
24
Sporting CP 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 November, 2021, 20:00
781
SL Benfica 7 - 1 GCR Nun'Álvares
Sat, 27 November, 2021, 17:00
35
SL Benfica 5 - 5 Portimonense SC
Wed, 8 December, 2021, 17:00
145
AD Fundão 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 December, 2021, 14:00
48
AD Modicus 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 December, 2021, 21:00
49
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Eléctrico FC
Sun, 2 January, 2022, 19:00
118
Leões Porto Salvo 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 15 February, 2022, 21:00
102
SC Braga/AAUM 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 February, 2022, 17:00
81
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Viseu 2001
Sat, 5 March, 2022, 20:45
32
SL Benfica 4 - 2 CRC Quinta dos Lombos
Wed, 9 March, 2022, 19:00
33
Futsal Azeméis 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 2022, 16:00
37
SL Benfica 2 - 1 SCU Torreense
Sat, 26 March, 2022, 20:30
81
SL Benfica 6 - 2 AD Modicus
Wed, 30 March, 2022, 16:00
47
CR Candoso 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 April, 2022, 17:00
33
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Tue, 19 April, 2022, 20:00
250
GCR Nun'Álvares 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 April, 2022, 15:00
58
Portimonense SC 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 May, 2022, 18:00
41
SL Benfica 6 - 4 AD Fundão
Sat, 14 May, 2022, 17:00
39

UEFA Futsal Champions League

SL Benfica 2 - 1 FP Halle-Gooik
Wed, 27 October, 2021, 14:30
MFK Sinara Yekaterinburg 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Thu, 28 October, 2021, 14:30
FC Lučenec 1 - 10 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 October, 2021, 16:00
Haladás VSE 3 - 8 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 December, 2021, 20:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Uragan Ivano-Frankivsk
Thu, 2 December, 2021, 20:30
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Levante UD
Sat, 4 December, 2021, 20:00
SL Benfica 4 - 5 FC Barcelona
Fri, 29 April, 2022, 19:00
ACCS FC 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 May, 2022, 13:00

Supertaça

Sporting CP 7 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 December, 2021, 19:00
726

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 4 - 2 SC Lusitânia
Sat, 12 February, 2022, 21:30
Viseu 2001 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 March, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 ADCR Caxinas
Wed, 18 May, 2022, 21:00
CS Marítimo 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 19 May, 2022, 21:00
Sporting CP 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 May, 2022, 20:00

Taça da Liga

SC Braga/AAUM 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Fri, 25 February, 2022, 21:00
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Futsal Azeméis
Sat, 26 February, 2022, 21:00
Sporting CP 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 2022, 20:45

Play-Off

Leões Porto Salvo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 26 May, 2022, 20:00
46
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leões Porto Salvo
Fri, 3 June, 2022, 21:00
50
Eléctrico FC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 10 June, 2022, 21:00
55
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Eléctrico FC
Sun, 12 June, 2022, 17:00
114
Sporting CP 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 June, 2022, 21:00
1084
SL Benfica 3 - 4 Sporting CP
Wed, 22 June, 2022, 21:00
831
Sporting CP 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 June, 2022, 21:00
376