Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2020/2021

Fixtures

UEFA Futsal Champions League

Futsal Minerva 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 January, 2021, 18:00
SL Benfica 5 - 0 MVFC Berettyóújfalu
Sat, 20 February, 2021, 19:00
Kairat Almaty 6 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 April, 2021, 14:00

Taça da Liga

Leões Porto Salvo 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 26 March, 2021, 21:00
SL Benfica 2 - 0 AD Modicus
Sat, 27 March, 2021, 18:30
Sporting CP 6 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 2021, 18:00

Play-Off

SC Braga/AAUM 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 May, 2021, 21:00
89
SL Benfica 8 - 3 SC Braga/AAUM
Sat, 15 May, 2021, 20:30
51
AD Fundão 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 May, 2021, 14:00
64
SL Benfica 3 - 2 AD Fundão
Sat, 29 May, 2021, 18:00
137
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 3 June, 2021, 20:30
499
SL Benfica 7 - 5 Sporting CP
Sun, 6 June, 2021, 14:00
830
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 10 June, 2021, 20:30
502
SL Benfica 2 - 6 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 June, 2021, 17:30
486

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 0 AD Modicus
Sat, 3 October, 2020, 19:00
56
GRC Dínamo Sanjoanense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Thu, 8 October, 2020, 21:00
90
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Futsal Azeméis
Sun, 11 October, 2020, 18:00
75
CR Candoso 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 October, 2020, 17:00
72
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Viseu 2001
Sat, 24 October, 2020, 19:00
63
Burinhosa 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 November, 2020, 21:00
63
Eléctrico FC 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 11 November, 2020, 20:00
81
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Portimonense SC
Sat, 14 November, 2020, 11:00
73
CF "Os Belenenses" 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 18 November, 2020, 20:30
60
SL Benfica 5 - 0 ADCR Caxinas
Sun, 22 November, 2020, 11:00
65
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 27 November, 2020, 21:30
478
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Leões Porto Salvo
Tue, 1 December, 2020, 11:00
79
CRC Quinta dos Lombos 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 December, 2020, 11:00
66
SL Benfica 5 - 2 AD Fundão
Thu, 17 December, 2020, 20:00
62
SC Braga/AAUM 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 January, 2021, 11:00
127
SL Benfica 15 - 2 GRC Dínamo Sanjoanense
Wed, 6 January, 2021, 20:30
39
AD Modicus 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 January, 2021, 11:00
59
Futsal Azeméis 1 - 11 SL Benfica
Tue, 19 January, 2021, 18:00
94
SL Benfica 6 - 2 CR Candoso
Sat, 23 January, 2021, 19:00
72
Viseu 2001 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 February, 2021, 17:00
89
SL Benfica 12 - 1 Burinhosa
Wed, 10 February, 2021, 20:30
69
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Eléctrico FC
Sun, 14 February, 2021, 19:00
60
Portimonense SC 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 24 February, 2021, 19:30
96
SL Benfica 9 - 0 CF "Os Belenenses"
Sat, 27 February, 2021, 15:00
60
ADCR Caxinas 1 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 March, 2021, 19:00
49
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Wed, 17 March, 2021, 21:00
282
Leões Porto Salvo 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 March, 2021, 19:00
65
SL Benfica 4 - 3 CRC Quinta dos Lombos
Sat, 3 April, 2021, 17:00
56
AD Fundão 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 April, 2021, 17:00
66
SL Benfica 4 - 2 SC Braga/AAUM
Sat, 24 April, 2021, 17:00
118