Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1983/1984

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Vit. Setúbal 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 August, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 3 September, 1983, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 September, 1983, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 0 Águeda
Sat, 24 September, 1983, 00:00
0
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 9 October, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Farense
Sat, 15 October, 1983, 00:00
0
Penafiel 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 November, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Varzim
Sat, 26 November, 1983, 00:00
0
Boavista 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 11 December, 1983, 00:00
0
Sp. Espinho 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 December, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 7 January, 1984, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Portimonense
Sun, 22 January, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 5 February, 1984, 00:00
0
Rio Ave 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 19 February, 1984, 00:00
0
Águeda 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 SC Braga
Sat, 3 March, 1984, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 March, 1984, 00:00
0
Farense 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 March, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Penafiel
Sun, 25 March, 1984, 00:00
0
Varzim 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 April, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 8 April, 1984, 00:00
0
Salgueiros 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 21 April, 1984, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 April, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 6 May, 1984, 00:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 May, 1984, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Estarreja 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 1983, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Chaves
Fri, 30 December, 1983, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 1984, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Linfield
Wed, 14 September, 1983, 00:00
0
Linfield 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 September, 1983, 00:00
0
Olympiacos 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 October, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Olympiacos
Wed, 2 November, 1983, 00:00
0
Liverpool FC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 7 March, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 4 Liverpool FC
Wed, 21 March, 1984, 00:00
0

Supertaça

FC Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 8 December, 1983, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 FC Porto
Wed, 14 December, 1983, 00:00
0