Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1952/1953

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória FC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 September, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 5 October, 1952, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 October, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Académica
Sun, 19 October, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 2 SC Braga
Sat, 25 October, 1952, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 November, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 9 November, 1952, 00:00
0
Lusit. Évora 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 November, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 7 December, 1952, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 December, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 28 December, 1952, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 January, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 18 January, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 25 January, 1953, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 8 February, 1953, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 1953, 00:00
0
SC Braga 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 February, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 1 March, 1953, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 March, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 15 March, 1953, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 March, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 29 March, 1953, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 April, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 19 April, 1953, 00:00
0
Boavista 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 April, 1953, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Vitória FC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 May, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 10 May, 1953, 00:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 May, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 31 May, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sat, 13 June, 1953, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 June, 1953, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 28 June, 1953, 00:00
0