Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/28/2010 - 22:15 0 23
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/2010 - 20:15 69 90
Schalke 04 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/29/2010 - 20:45 45 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/03/2010 - 21:15 76 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Arouca Taça de Portugal Sat, 10/16/2010 - 22:00 0 90
Lyon 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/20/2010 - 20:45 77 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/29/2010 - 20:15 63 90
SL Benfica 4 x 3 Lyon Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/02/2010 - 19:45 0 90
FC Porto 5 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/07/2010 - 20:15 0 79
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/14/2010 - 18:15 0 86
Hapoel Tel-Aviv 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/24/2010 - 19:45 0 66
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2010 - 18:15 82 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/03/2010 - 20:15 64 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Schalke 04 Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/07/2010 - 19:45 79 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/12/2010 - 20:15 66 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/18/2010 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Taça da Liga Sun, 01/02/2011 - 20:15 0 90
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/12/2011 - 18:45 0 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Olhanense Taça da Liga Wed, 01/19/2011 - 19:15 65 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2011 - 21:15 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2011 - 20:30 0 90
Desp. Aves 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 01/30/2011 - 18:15 57 90
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/02/2011 - 20:30 0 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2011 - 20:15 0 85
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/13/2011 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estugarda Liga Europa Thu, 02/17/2011 - 18:00 0 74
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/21/2011 - 20:15 0 90
Estugarda 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/24/2011 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2011 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Taça da Liga Wed, 03/02/2011 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 PSG Liga Europa Thu, 03/10/2011 - 20:00 0 66
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/13/2011 - 20:15 46 90
PSG 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 03/17/2011 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/03/2011 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 PSV Liga Europa Thu, 04/07/2011 - 20:00 0 90
Naval 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/2011 - 20:15 66 90
PSV 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/14/2011 - 20:00 0 19