Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2022/2023

Fixtures

Amigáveis

Reading 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 July, 2022, 16:00
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Girona
Fri, 22 July, 2022, 16:30

Liga dos Campeões

SL Benfica 4 - 1 FC Midtjylland
Tue, 2 August, 2022, 20:00
2996
FC Midtjylland 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 9 August, 2022, 18:45
2184
Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 17 August, 2022, 20:00
2716
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv
Tue, 23 August, 2022, 20:00
2383
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Maccabi Haifa
Tue, 6 September, 2022, 20:00
2919
Juventus FC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 September, 2022, 20:00
5817
SL Benfica - Paris SG
Wed, 5 October, 2022, 20:00
163
Paris SG - SL Benfica
Tue, 11 October, 2022
SL Benfica - Juventus FC
Tue, 25 October, 2022, 20:00
Maccabi Haifa - SL Benfica
Wed, 2 November, 2022, 20:00

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Arouca
Fri, 5 August, 2022, 20:15
2320
Casa Pia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 August, 2022, 18:00
3195
Boavista 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 August, 2022, 18:00
3312
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Paços Ferreira
Tue, 30 August, 2022, 20:15
3661
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Vizela
Fri, 2 September, 2022, 19:00
4331
Famalicão 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 September, 2022, 15:30
3280
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 18 September, 2022, 18:00
3038
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 October, 2022, 20:30
176
SL Benfica - Rio Ave
Sat, 8 October, 2022, 18:00
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Fri, 21 October, 2022, 20:15
SL Benfica - Desp. Chaves
Sat, 29 October, 2022, 18:00
Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2022
SL Benfica - Gil Vicente
Sun, 13 November, 2022
SC Braga - SL Benfica
Wed, 28 December, 2022
SL Benfica - Portimonense
Sun, 8 January, 2023
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sun, 15 January, 2023
Santa Clara - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2023
Arouca - SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 2023
SL Benfica - Casa Pia
Sun, 5 February, 2023
Paços Ferreira - SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 2023
SL Benfica - Boavista
Sun, 19 February, 2023
FC Vizela - SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 2023
SL Benfica - Famalicão
Sun, 5 March, 2023
Marítimo - SL Benfica
Sun, 12 March, 2023
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sun, 19 March, 2023
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sun, 2 April, 2023
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sat, 8 April, 2023
Desp. Chaves - SL Benfica
Sun, 16 April, 2023
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sun, 23 April, 2023
Gil Vicente - SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 2023
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Sun, 7 May, 2023
Portimonense - SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 2023
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 21 May, 2023
SL Benfica - Santa Clara
Sun, 28 May, 2023

Taça da Liga

CF Estrela Amadora - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 November, 2022
5
SL Benfica - Penafiel
Thu, 24 November, 2022
Moreirense - SL Benfica
Mon, 28 November, 2022

Troféu do Algarve

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Nice
Fri, 15 July, 2022, 21:00
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Fulham
Sun, 17 July, 2022, 20:15

Eusébio Cup

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Newcastle
Tue, 26 July, 2022, 20:00